ERA Board Members ERA Board Members

Board Members

Mrs Dagimawit Moges

Chairperson, Minister, Ministry of Transport


Ato Jantirar
Member, State Minister, Constraction Minister 


Eng. Ayisha Mohammed

Member, State Minister, Ministry of Urban Development and Construction


Mrs Hiwot Mosisa
Member, Ethiopian Transport Minister


Miss Lelise Neme
Member, Industry Park & Construction Development Excutive 


Dr Eng Bikila Teklu
Member, Addis Ababa University 

ERA Directors ERA Directors

Eng. Habtamu Tegegne
Director General of ERA
Tel: +251 (011) 5514328
Fax:+251(011) 5514866
E-mail:Habtamu.Tegenge@era.gov.et


Ato Yetimgeta Asrat
Head of Director General Office
Tel: +251 
Fax:+251 (011) 
E-mail:Yetimgeta.Asrat@era.gov.et


Eng Mohammed Abduraheman
Construction Project Management Deputy Director General
Tel: +251 (011) 5516962
Fax:+251 (011) 5525390
E-mail:Mohammed.Abduraheman@era.gov.et


Ato Sisay Bekele
Corporate Services Deputy Director General
Tel: +251 (011) 5516963
Fax:+251 (011) 5545750
E-mail:Sisay.Bekele@era.gov.et


Eng Hirut Yohanis
Project Devlopment Deputy Director General
Tel:+251 (011) 5159294
Fax:+251 (011) 5525391
E-mail: Hirut.Yohanis@era.gov.et


Ato Alemayew Ayele
Road Asset management Deputy Director General
Tel:+251 (011) 5153602
Fax:+251 (011) 5510082
E-mail:Alemayew.Ayele@era.gov.et